Taking too long? Close loading screen.

SAMSUNG RS66N8101WW/WS

2,998.00 CHF 898.00 CHF

Samsung RS66N8101WW / WS fridge-freezer

SpaceMax ™ Technology:
This Samsung refrigerator offers more storage space thanks to SpaceMax ™ technology that creates additional internal volume without increasing external dimensions (100 L more than ordinary models). Total net capacity 647 liters, 411 l refrigerator, 236 l freezer.
Twin Cooling Plus ™:
Keep your food hydrated and fresh twice as long. The Twin Cooling Plus ™ function optimizes the temperature and humidity in the refrigerator and freezer thanks to independent cooling systems. This helps to improve the preservation of food and protect their flavor by avoiding mixtures of odors.
Precise cooling:
Preserve the freshness, flavor and texture of foods longer. Independent chillers in each compartment * cool each corner of the unit evenly. Advanced insulation reduces temperature fluctuations, whether it is hot or cold outside. In addition, Digital Inverter technology measures and controls temperature with great accuracy. * Only applies to the refrigerator compartment.
Flat doors and recessed handles:
Give your interior a sleek, sleek look that reflects the current trend for simple, understated style. The unit is equipped with recessed handles and flat doors of striking beauty, specially designed not to protrude or clutter the space.

1 in stock

Taking too long? Close loading screen.

SAMSUNG RS66N8101WW/WS blanc

2,698.00 CHF 1,188.00 CHF

Réfrigérateur-congélateur américain blanc Samsung RS66N8101WW/WS

Technologie SpaceMax™ :
Ce réfrigérateur Samsung offre plus d’espace de rangement grâce à la technologie SpaceMax™ qui crée du volume interne supplémentaire sans augmenter les dimensions externes (100 L de plus que les modèles ordinaires). Capacité total nettes 647 litres, réfrigérateur 411 l , congélateur 236 l .
Twin Cooling Plus™ :
Gardez vos aliments hydratés et frais deux fois plus longtemps. La fonction Twin Cooling Plus™ optimise la température et le taux d’humidité dans le réfrigérateur et le congélateur grâce à des systèmes de refroidissement indépendants. Cela permet d’améliorer la conservation des aliments et de protéger leur saveur en évitant les mélanges d’odeurs.
Un refroidissement précis :
Préservez plus longtemps la fraîcheur, la saveur et la texture des aliments. Des refroidisseurs indépendants dans chaque compartiment* refroidissent uniformément chaque recoin de l’unité. L’isolation avancée réduit les fluctuations de température, qu’il fasse chaud ou froid à l’extérieur. De plus, la technologie Digital Inverter mesure et contrôle la température avec une grande précision.* Concerne uniquement le compartiment réfrigérateur.
Portes planes et poignées encastrées :
Donnez à votre intérieur un look élégant et épuré qui reflète la tendance actuelle pour un style simple et sobre. L’unité est équipée de poignées encastrées et de portes planes d’une beauté saisissante, spécialement étudiées pour ne pas faire saillie ni encombrer l’espace.

1 en stock